Archive for July, 2012

21st-25th August – 35th Peterborough CAMRA Beer & Cider Festival 2012 (Peterborough, Cambridgeshire) Preview

Address: The Embankment , Embankment Road, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE1 1EF (Website)

Entry Price/Session times:

Tue 21st August: 3:30pm-5:30pm (Trade only session) & 5:30pm-11pm (£4)
Wed 22nd August: 12pm-2:30pm (£1) & 5:30pm-11pm (£4)
Thu 23rd August: 12pm-2:30pm (£1) & 5:30pm-11pm (£5)
Fri 24th August: 12pm-3pm (£1) & 3pm-11pm (£5)
Sat 25th August: 12pm-3pm (£1) & 3pm-11pm (£5)

Glass Cost: £3 (Refundable if undamaged)

Concessions: Free entry to CAMRA and EBCU members on afternoon sessions. £2 to CAMRA and EBCU members on evening sessions.

Read the rest of this entry »

Leave a comment »

16th-19th August – 12th Egham Real Ale & Cider Festival 2012 (Egham, Surrey) Preview

Address: Egham United Services Club, 111 Spring Rise, Egham, Surrey, TW20 9PE (Website)

Entry Price/Session times:

Thu 16th August: 11am-11pm (£5)
Fri 17th August: 11am-12am (£5)
Sat 18th August: 11am-12am (£5)
Sun 19th August: 11am-11pm (£5)

All above fees include a £2 refundable deposit for festival glass. £1 discount on above prices for CIU & CAMRA card carrying members and guests of EUSC Club members. EUSC Club members enter free, but are urged to put a deposit down on a festival glass.

Tickets: Available on the door

Read the rest of this entry »

Leave a comment »

11th August – Brackley Sausage & Cider Festival 2012 (Brackley, Northamptonshire) Preview

Address: Brackley RUFC, Nightingale Close, Brackley, Northamptonshire, NN13 6PN (Website)

Entry Price/Session times:

Sat 11th August: 12pm-Late (£1)

Read the rest of this entry »

Leave a comment »

9th-13th August – The Portcullis Cider Festival 2012 (Clifton, Bristol) Preview

Address: 3 Wellington Terrace, Clifton Village, Bristol, BS8 4LE (Website)

Entry Price/Session times:

Thu 9th August: 4:30pm-11pm (Free)
Fri 10th August: 4:30pm-1am (Free)
Sat 11th August: 12pm-1am (Free)
Sun 12th August: 12pm-10:30pm (Free)
Mon 13th August: 4:30pm-11pm (Free)

Read the rest of this entry »

Leave a comment »

25th-26th August – Westbury Cider & Music Festival 2012 (Westbury-on-Severn, Gloucestershire) Preview

Address: Adsett Farm, Adsett Lane, Westbury-on-Severn, Gloucestershire, GL14 1PQ (Website)

Entry Price/Session times:

Sat 25th August: 11am-Late (£25)
Sun 26th August: 11am-Late (£25)

Concessions: Young Adult 13-17 = £15.50. Children 12 & under enter free.

Weekend Ticket Prices: Adult £40.00, Young Adult (13-17)£20.00

Read the rest of this entry »

Comments (2) »