Posts tagged Kent

7th-8th October – Kent Life Heritage Farm Park’s Apple & Cider Fayre 2017 (Maidstone, Kent) Preview

Address: Kent Life, Lock Lane, Sandling, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 3AU (Website)

Entry Price/Session times:

Sat 7th October: 10am-5pm (£9.95 Adults/Children 3-15 £7.95/Concessions £8.95)
Sun 8th October: 10am-5pm (£9.95 Adults/Children 3-15 £7.95/Concessions £8.95)

Tickets: Admission: adults £9.95; children (three to 15) £7.95; concessions £8.95; family day ticket (two adults and two children) £29.95. Members and under-threes go free. Book online in advance for a 15% discount.

Read the rest of this entry »

Leave a comment »

19th-20th February – Orpington Liberal Club Beer & Cider Festival 2016 (Orpington, Kent) Preview

Address: 7 Station Road, Orpington, Kent, BR6 0RZ (Website)

Entry Price/Session times:

Fri 19th February: 11am-11pm (£6* from club bar/£6.40* from website)
Sat 20th February: 11am-11pm (£6* from club bar/£6.40* from website)

* Includes your first two pints.

Drinks: £3 per pint

Tickets: Tickets are £6.00 over the bar or £6.40 online (people buying online should bring their receipt (on mobile or printout) on the day to collect their vouchers). Click here to buy online.

Read the rest of this entry »

Leave a comment »

30th July-2nd August – Summer Diesel Gala Beer & Cider Festival 2015 (Tunbridge Wells, Kent) Preview

Address: Spa Valley Railway, West Station, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 5QY (Website)

Entry Price/Session times:

Thu 30th July: TBC (£?)
Fri 31st July: TBC (£?)
Sat 1st August: TBC (£?)
Sun 2nd August: TBC (£?)

Tickets: Click here for more details.

Read the rest of this entry »

Leave a comment »

17th-22nd July – Tunbridge Wells Cricket Week 2015 (Tunbridge Wells, Kent) Preview

Address: The Nevill Cricket Ground, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 5ES (Website)

Entry Price/Session times:

Fri 17th July: 3:30pm onwards (£?)
Sun 19th July: 11am onwards (£?)
Sun 20th July: 11am onwards (£?)
Sun 21st July: 11am onwards (£?)
Sun 22nd July: 11am onwards (£?)

Tickets: Available from Kent Cricket

Read the rest of this entry »

Leave a comment »

19th-20th June – Kent & East Sussex Rail CAMRA Beer & Cider Festival 2015 (Tenterden, Kent) Preview

Address: KESR Tenterden Station, Station Road, Tenterden, Kent, TN30 6HE (Website)

Entry Price/Session times:

Fri 19th June: 6pm-10:30pm (£2)
Sat 20th June: 11am-10:30pm (You will need to purchase a platform ticket to gain entry – £3)

Concessions: Free entry is available to card carrying CAMRA and K&ESR members.

Tickets: Available on the door

Read the rest of this entry »

Leave a comment »

3rd-4th April – 10th Thanet CAMRA Planet Thanet Easter Beer & Cider Festival 2015 (Margate, Kent) Preview

Address: Winter Gardens, Fort Crescent, Margate, Kent, CT9 5NP (Website)

Entry Price/Session times:

Fri 3rd April: 12pm-9:30pm (£5)
Sat 4th April: 12pm-8pm (£3)

Concessions: Free to CAMRA card carrying members on both days with fast track entry at busy times.

Tickets: Available on the door.

Read the rest of this entry »

Leave a comment »

23rd-25th April – 10th Bexley CAMRA Beer & Cider Festival 2015 (Bexley, Kent) Preview

Address: Old Dartfordians Sports Club, War Memorial Club House, Bourne Road, Bexley, Kent, DA5 1LW (Website)

Entry Price/Session times:

Thu 23rd April: 5pm-11pm (£2.50)
Fri 24th April: 11am-5pm (£2.50) & 5pm-11pm (£2.50)
Sat 25th April: 11am-11pm (£2.50)

Concessions: Card-carrying CAMRA members can enter for free on Friday lunchtime session. All other sessions will be £1.50 entry.

Tickets: Available on the door

Read the rest of this entry »

Leave a comment »